Overcoming 3 Roadblocks to Deeper Intimacy


Overcoming 3 Roadblocks to Deeper Intimacy

Free class for Couples!

Enjoy fulfillment at times of stress.

Are you wanting to enjoy intimacy with ease?

Would you like to elevate your love life?

Learn what are the most common challenges couples have and how to break through them.

Experience:

  1. More love in less time
  2. Creating mutual pleasure
  3. Move beyond the mundane

Leverage your relationship to rise above difficulties.

Friday, August 5, 2022
5:30-6:45 pm Pacific
7:30-8:45 pm Central
8:30-9:45 pm Eastern

Sara & Thomas Stout guide you in understanding the steps to take to reduce the impact of stress.

>>> Click Here for Overcoming 3 Roadblocks to Deeper Intimacy

This masterclass is wonderful if you can attend with your beloved since you will have the opportunity for some interaction. However, if they are not available or not in your life at this time, join us and share them later.

There will be no sexual activity during this masterclass.

 

How to prepare:

Have your physical needs satisfied, eat a nourishing meal, kids settled, and pets and phones put  aside. We encourage you to be 100% present, of clear mind and spirit.

This class is designed to be relevant and accessible to all sexual orientations.

 

Questions?

Do we need to be on camera? We find couples learn from each other and are more engaged when they have their cameras on. There may be times when you may move around your space, which might take you off screen. Being visible is not required.

What if we both can’t be there for the entire time? Receiving the experiential guidance is often the most valuable part of the training so try to be there as much as you can.

 

This is the time ~ Sign up now by CLICKING HERE

If you have any questions, please reach out.