Tantra Community Night

Tantra Community Night

Saturday, Mar 02, 2024    
7:00 pm - 9:15 pm
$25.00 - $35.00
Tantra Community Night Tantra is a path of sensual awakening and exploration that helps us move out of ordinary states and enter states of heightened feeling and [...]
Free Masterclass: 4 Steps to an Ecstatic Life: More Love, Intimacy, & Being Unapologetically You!

Free Masterclass: 4 Steps to an Ecstatic Life: More Love, Intimacy, & Being Unapologetically You!

Monday, Mar 04, 2024    
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm
Are you tired of living a life that feels small and unfulfilling? Do you crave more passionate experiences in every aspect of your life—especially in [...]
Touching Desire (Level 1): The Art of Pleasure

Touching Desire (Level 1): The Art of Pleasure

Friday, Mar 15, 2024 - Sunday, Mar 17, 2024    
6:00 pm - 2:00 pm
$695.00 - $745.00
Do you wish to unlock your body’s natural ability for more ecstasy? Would you like to learn how to exchange pleasurable, whole-body touch? Enjoy an [...]
Awakening Passion: Trust, Play & Love

Awakening Passion: Trust, Play & Love

Friday, Mar 22, 2024 - Sunday, Mar 24, 2024    
All Day
$655.00 - $815.00
Awakening Passion: Trust, Play & Love Are you seeking more passion and love in your life? Do you wish to feel more confident and joyful? [...]
Couples Tantric Date Night

Couples Tantric Date Night

Saturday, Apr 20, 2024    
7:00 pm - 9:15 pm
A Virtual Intimate Experience - For Couples!   Bring out the best in each other through a tantalizing evening of play and loving connection to [...]
The Love and Ecstasy Training® (LET Cycle 3)

The Love and Ecstasy Training® (LET Cycle 3)

Friday, May 10, 2024 - Friday, May 17, 2024    
6:30 pm - 1:00 pm
The LETs open the door to a happier life and higher consciousness. These powerful practices remind us of how we are meant to live. The [...]
The Love and Ecstasy Training® (LET Cycle 1)

The Love and Ecstasy Training® (LET Cycle 1)

Friday, May 24, 2024 - Friday, May 31, 2024    
6:30 pm - 1:00 pm
The LETs open the door to a happier life and higher consciousness. These powerful practices remind us of how we are meant to live. The [...]
The Love and Ecstasy Training® (LET Cycle 1)

The Love and Ecstasy Training® (LET Cycle 1)

Monday, Aug 26, 2024 - Monday, Sep 02, 2024    
6:30 pm - 1:00 pm
The LETs open the door to a happier life and higher consciousness. These powerful practices remind us of how we are meant to live. The [...]
The Love and Ecstasy Training® (LET Cycle 2)

The Love and Ecstasy Training® (LET Cycle 2)

Friday, Oct 04, 2024 - Friday, Oct 11, 2024    
6:30 pm - 1:00 pm
The LETs open the door to a happier life and higher consciousness. These powerful practices remind us of how we are meant to live. The [...]

Powered by Events Manager