The Love and Ecstasy Training® (LET Cycle 1)

The Love and Ecstasy Training® (LET Cycle 1)

Friday, May 24, 2024 - Friday, May 31, 2024    
6:30 pm - 1:00 pm
The LETs open the door to a happier life and higher consciousness. These powerful practices remind us of how we are meant to live. The [...]
Tantra Community Night

Tantra Community Night

Saturday, Jun 15, 2024    
7:00 pm - 9:15 pm
$25.00 - $35.00
Tantra Community Night Tantra is a path of sensual awakening and exploration that helps us move out of ordinary states and enter states of heightened feeling and [...]
Couples Tantric Date Night

Couples Tantric Date Night

Saturday, Jun 22, 2024    
7:00 pm - 9:15 pm
A Virtual Intimate Experience - For Couples!   Bring out the best in each other through a tantalizing evening of play and loving connection to [...]
The Art of Loving (Level 1): An Introduction to SkyDancing® Tantra

The Art of Loving (Level 1): An Introduction to SkyDancing® Tantra

Friday, Aug 02, 2024 - Sunday, Aug 04, 2024    
All Day
$250.00 - $815.00
The Art of Loving (Level 1): An Introduction to SkyDancing® Tantra Begin your Tantric journey in this experiential weekend workshop. Explore the transformative concepts of Margot [...]
The Love and Ecstasy Training® (LET Cycle 1)

The Love and Ecstasy Training® (LET Cycle 1)

Monday, Aug 26, 2024 - Monday, Sep 02, 2024    
6:30 pm - 1:00 pm
The LETs open the door to a happier life and higher consciousness. These powerful practices remind us of how we are meant to live. The [...]
Tantra Community Night

Tantra Community Night

Saturday, Sep 07, 2024    
7:00 pm - 9:15 pm
$25.00 - $35.00
Tantra Community Night Tantra is a path of sensual awakening and exploration that helps us move out of ordinary states and enter states of heightened feeling and [...]
The Art of Loving (Level 1): An Introduction to SkyDancing® Tantra

The Art of Loving (Level 1): An Introduction to SkyDancing® Tantra

Friday, Sep 20, 2024 - Sunday, Sep 22, 2024    
6:00 pm - 2:00 pm
$250.00 - $745.00
The Art of Loving (Level 1): An Introduction to SkyDancing® Tantra Begin your Tantric journey in this experiential weekend workshop. Explore the transformative concepts of Margot [...]
Yum Night

Yum Night

Friday, Sep 27, 2024    
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
$30.00 - $40.00
Yum Night Come for cuddles, touch, breath, conscious connection and eye gazing. The Yum Night is stewarded by Sara and Thomas, inspired by their training [...]
The Love and Ecstasy Training® (LET Cycle 2)

The Love and Ecstasy Training® (LET Cycle 2)

Friday, Oct 04, 2024 - Friday, Oct 11, 2024    
6:30 pm - 1:00 pm
The LETs open the door to a happier life and higher consciousness. These powerful practices remind us of how we are meant to live. The [...]
Awakening Passion: Trust, Play & Love

Awakening Passion: Trust, Play & Love

Friday, Oct 18, 2024 - Sunday, Oct 20, 2024    
6:00 pm - 1:30 pm
$250.00 - $845.00
Awakening Passion: Trust, Play & Love Are you seeking more passion and love in your life? Do you wish to feel more confident and joyful? [...]
1 2

Powered by Events Manager