3 Secrets Nobody Told You to Keep Your Bedroom a Stress-Free Zone!


Would you like your bedroom to have ease and be a sanctuary of love?

Would it be helpful to know how to be loving, sexy, and have lovemaking be a transformational experience?

Relationship stress can be disastrous for a sexual relationship. Are you often too upset to make love, you’ve had a hard day at work, the kids are consuming your energy, you don’t feel close to your partner? Yet, if you wait for all the problems to go away, you might miss one of the most enjoyable and healing opportunities in a relationship.

If you want to let go of disconnect, stress, arguments, and really be together, these are radical Tantric tools anyone can use.

Join us Saturday, Nov 20 for the FREE class:
3 Secrets Nobody Told You to Keep Your Bedroom a Stress-Free Zone! 

5:00 – 6:15 pm Pacific
6:00 – 7:15 pm Mountain
7:00 – 8:15 pm Central
8:00 – 9:15 pm Eastern

We’ll also simultaneously present live on FaceBook, so if you haven’t done it, join the Couples Loving Passionately FaceBook Group or register for the Zoom link HERE.