Events Calendar

Classes

Tantra Community Night
Sep 7, 2024
Minneapolis
Transcend Festival
Sep 14, 2024
Middlefield
Yum Night
Sep 27, 2024
Minneapolis

Trainings & Intensives

Small Groups

  • Email thomas@lovepassionately.com for info
  • Sun
    Mon
    Tue
    Wed
    Thu
    Fri
    Sat
    S
    M
    T
    W
    T
    F
    S
    28
    29
    30
    31
    1
    3
    5
    6
    7
    8
    9
    10
    11
    12
    13
    14
    15
    16
    17
    18
    19
    20
    21
    22
    23
    24
    25
    27
    28
    29
    30
    31
    The Art of Loving (Level 1): An Introduction to SkyDancing® Tantra
    Friday, Aug 02, 2024 - Sunday, Aug 04, 2024    
    All Day
    $595.00 - $775.00
    The Art of Loving (Level 1): An Introduction to SkyDancing® Tantra Begin your Tantric journey in this experiential weekend workshop. Explore the transformative concepts of Margot [...]
    The Love and Ecstasy Training® (LET Cycle 1)
    Monday, Aug 26, 2024 - Monday, Sep 02, 2024    
    6:30 pm - 1:00 pm
    The LETs open the door to a happier life and higher consciousness. These powerful practices remind us of how we are meant to live. The [...]
    Events on Friday, Aug 02, 2024
    Events on Saturday, Aug 03, 2024
    Events on Sunday, Aug 04, 2024
    Events on Monday, Aug 26, 2024
    Events on Tuesday, Aug 27, 2024
    Events on Wednesday, Aug 28, 2024
    Events on Thursday, Aug 29, 2024
    Events on Friday, Aug 30, 2024
    Events on Saturday, Aug 31, 2024

    Let's Connect!

    Reach out to us with any comments or questions.