Events Calendar

Classes

Couples Tantric Date Night
Apr 20, 2024
Online via Zoom
Tantra Community Night
May 4, 2024
Minneapolis
Couples Tantric Date Night
Jun 22, 2024
Online via Zoom

Trainings & Intensives

Small Groups

  • Email thomas@lovepassionately.com for info
  • Sun
    Mon
    Tue
    Wed
    Thu
    Fri
    Sat
    S
    M
    T
    W
    T
    F
    S
    28
    29
    30
    1
    2
    3
    5
    6
    7
    8
    9
    11
    13
    14
    15
    16
    17
    18
    19
    20
    21
    22
    23
    25
    27
    28
    29
    30
    31
    1
    Tantra Community Night
    Saturday, May 04, 2024    
    7:00 pm - 9:15 pm
    $25.00 - $35.00
    Tantra Community Night Tantra is a path of sensual awakening and exploration that helps us move out of ordinary states and enter states of heightened feeling and [...]
    The Love and Ecstasy Training® (LET Cycle 3)
    Friday, May 10, 2024 - Friday, May 17, 2024    
    6:30 pm - 1:00 pm
    The LETs open the door to a happier life and higher consciousness. These powerful practices remind us of how we are meant to live. The [...]
    The Love and Ecstasy Training® (LET Cycle 1)
    Friday, May 24, 2024 - Friday, May 31, 2024    
    6:30 pm - 1:00 pm
    The LETs open the door to a happier life and higher consciousness. These powerful practices remind us of how we are meant to live. The [...]
    Events on Saturday, May 04, 2024
    Tantra Community Night
    4 May 24
    Minneapolis
    Events on Friday, May 10, 2024
    Events on Saturday, May 11, 2024
    Events on Sunday, May 12, 2024
    Events on Monday, May 13, 2024
    Events on Tuesday, May 14, 2024
    Events on Wednesday, May 15, 2024
    Events on Thursday, May 16, 2024
    Events on Friday, May 17, 2024
    Events on Friday, May 24, 2024
    Events on Saturday, May 25, 2024
    Events on Sunday, May 26, 2024
    Events on Monday, May 27, 2024
    Events on Tuesday, May 28, 2024
    Events on Wednesday, May 29, 2024
    Events on Thursday, May 30, 2024
    Events on Friday, May 31, 2024

    Let's Connect!

    Reach out to us with any comments or questions.