Events Calendar

Classes

  • Couples Tantric Date Night
  • Couples Tantric Date Night
    • Saturday, Oct 22, 2022
    • 7:00 pm - 9:15 pm CST
  • Tantra Community Night - In Person
  • Tantra Community Night - In Person
    • Saturday, Nov 05, 2022
    • 7:00 pm - 9:15 pm CST
  • Weekends

  • The Art of Loving (Level 1): An Introduction to SkyDancing Tantra
  • The Art of Loving (Level 1): An Introduction to SkyDancing Tantra
    • Friday, Feb 10, 2023 - Sunday, Feb 12, 2023
    • McGrath
  • Small Groups

  • Email thomas@lovepassionately.com for info
  • Trainings & Intensives

  • The Love and Ecstasy Training® (LET Cycle 1)
  • The Love and Ecstasy Training® (LET Cycle 1)
    • Friday, May 26, 2023 - Friday, Jun 02, 2023
  • Sun
    Mon
    Tue
    Wed
    Thu
    Fri
    Sat
    S
    M
    T
    W
    T
    F
    S
    30
    31
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7
    8
    9
    12
    13
    14
    15
    16
    17
    19
    20
    21
    22
    23
    24
    25
    26
    27
    28
    29
    30
    1
    2
    The Love and Ecstasy Training® (LET Cycle 1)
    Friday, May 27, 2022 - Friday, Jun 03, 2022    
    6:30 pm - 1:00 pm
    The LETs open the door to a happier life and higher consciousness. These powerful practices remind us of how we are meant to live. The [...]
    3 Steps to Deeper Intimacy Through Meaningful Conversations
    Friday, Jun 10, 2022    
    5:00 pm - 6:15 pm
    Do you wish you had more closeness consistently through communication with your beloved? Do you often leave a conversation and feel disappointed, wishing more depth? [...]
    Tantra Community Night - In Person
    Saturday, Jun 11, 2022    
    7:00 pm - 9:15 pm
    We are super excited to announce that we are back IN PERSON!  Re-discover what it's like to be in community again! Tantra is a path of [...]
    Couples Tantric Date Night
    Saturday, Jun 18, 2022    
    7:00 pm - 9:15 pm
    A Virtual Intimate Experience - For Couples!   Enjoy the art of intimacy during this Tantric-based experiential evening. Bring out the best in each other [...]
    Tantra Community Night - In Person
    Friday, Jul 01, 2022    
    7:00 pm - 9:15 pm
    We are super excited to announce that we are back IN PERSON!  Re-discover what it's like to be in community again! Tantra is a path of [...]
    Events on Sunday, May 29, 2022
    Events on Monday, May 30, 2022
    Events on Tuesday, May 31, 2022
    Events on Wednesday, Jun 01, 2022
    Events on Thursday, Jun 02, 2022
    Events on Friday, Jun 03, 2022
    Events on Friday, Jun 10, 2022
    Events on Saturday, Jun 11, 2022
    Tantra Community Night - In Person
    11 Jun 22
    Minneapolis
    Events on Saturday, Jun 18, 2022
    Couples Tantric Date Night
    18 Jun 22
    Online via Zoom
    Events on Friday, Jul 01, 2022
    Tantra Community Night - In Person
    1 Jul 22
    Minneapolis

    Let's Connect!

    Reach out to us with any comments or questions.